U14 - KRA U14C - Benedict



Practices

Location Date Notes
CUPE 109 - INVISTA Centre Tue, Sep. 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Sep. 20, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
CUPE 109 - INVISTA Centre Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre - Kinsmen ice pad Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
CUPE 109 - INVISTA Centre Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad
CUPE 109 - INVISTA Centre Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cataraqui Ice Pad

Sponsors of Ringette in Kingston

Upcoming Games


West Ottawa U14B Devlin @ KRA U14C - Benedict

Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CUPE 109 - INVISTA Centre


West Ottawa U14B Devlin @ KRA U14C - Benedict

Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CUPE 109 - INVISTA Centre


Upcoming Practices


Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Cataraqui Ice Pad


Cataraqui Community Centre & Kinsmen Arena

Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Cataraqui Ice Pad


CUPE 109 - INVISTA Centre

Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information